Schedule

The Brandywine Roller Girls are very excited for our 2014 season!

2014 Schedule

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Saturday, March 15, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
  • (AWAY) Brawlers v. Tri City Plan-B
  • (AWAY) Belligerents v. Tri-City Thunder
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Saturday, April 26 – Sunday April 27, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
  • Brute Squad v. Charm City Trouble Makers (Home)
  • Brawlers v. Charm City Female Trouble (Home)
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sunday, June 8, 2014
  • *PRIVATE: Brawlers v. DC Rollergirls National Maulers (Home)
  • *PRIVATE: Belligerents v. DC Rollergirls All-Stars (Home)
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Friday, June 20 –  Sunday, June 22, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
*Private bouts are not open to the general public. Only our season ticket holders are permitted at these bouts.
**Our Sunday morning and weeknight home bouts will have different start times depending on whether it is a single or doubleheader. Be sure to keep an eye out for the Facebook events!